Presentation of proposed board members in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2023 of INVISIO AB



Annika Andersson

Chairman of the Board since 2019

Member since 2014 Born: 1958

Annika Andersson is a professional board director. She has long experience of the financial industry, including the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund as portfolio manager and responsible for shareholder issues, information, and sustainability.

Other engagements

Chair of the board of Sequitor Engineering AB and member of the board of the First Swedish National Pension Fund.

Education

M.Sc. in Business Administration and Economics, Stockholm School of Economics.

Holding¹⁾

24,500 shares.

Independence

Independent in relation to the company, its management and major shareholders.

Member of the Audit Committee and the Cybersecurity Committee and Chair of Remuneration Committee.



Ulrika Hagdahl

Member since 2018 Born: 1962

Ulrika Hagdahl previously successfully built up and ran Orc Software, where, among other roles, she acted as CEO, from 1990 to 2000.

Other engagements

Member of the board of Beijer Electronics Group AB, Resolution Games AB, AB Idre Golf Ski & Spa and tbd30 AB.

Education

M. Sc. (Engineering), Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm.

Holding¹⁾

3.400 shares.

Independence

Independent in relation to the company, its management and major shareholders.

Chair of the Audit Committee and member of the Cybersecurity Committee.



Martin Krupicka

Member since 2018 Born: 1962

Since 2009 Martin Krupicka has been CEO of the Brokk Group, which is part of Lifco AB. Martin has previously worked on company strategy and mobile services at Microsoft in the USA and as management consultant at Connecta and Accenture.

Other engagements

CEO of the Brokk Group. Member of the boards of Ahlberg Cameras AB, Aquajet Systems AB, and Darda GmbH.

Education

M.Sc. (Engineering), Linköping Institute of Technology, MBA from Harvard Business School.

Holding¹⁾

0 shares

Independence

Independent in relation to the company, its management and major shareholders.

Presentation of proposed board members in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2023 of INVISIO AB



Hannu Saastamoinen

Member since 2022 Born: 1961

Hannu Saastamoinen works as a senior advisor at Investment AB Latour in Finland. From 2013 to 2020 he was CEO of Swegon Group. Before that, Hannu held leading positions at Munters, Huurre Group, TAC Svenska, United Technologies Carrier Corp and Electrolux, among others.

Other engagements

Board Chair of Rototex Group AB and MTC Flextex Oy. Board member of Nordic Waterproofing Holding AB, Oy VEHO AB, M&G Group B.V. and Bemsiq AB.

Education

Master's degree from the Helsinki School of Economics.

Holding¹⁾

0 shares

Independence

Independent in relation to the company, its management and major shareholders.

Member of the Remuneration Committee.



Charlott Samuelsson

Member since 2019 Born: 1963

Charlott Samuelsson is Sr Vice President and head of the business area Pattern Generators at Mycronic AB, a company where she has held various leading positions since 2000.

Other engagements

_

Education

M.Sc, in Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology.

Holding¹⁾

3.000 shares.

Independence

Independent in relation to the company, its management and major shareholders.

Chair of the Cybersecurity Committee.



Nicklas Hansen

Proposed member Born: 1986.

Nicklas Hansen works as Investment Director at William Demant Invest A/S.

Other engagements

Member of the board of Jeudan A/S and Board Observer at Vision RT Ltd. Dependent.

Education

M.Sc. Finance and Accounting, Copenhagen Business School.

Holding¹⁾

0 shares

Independence

Independent in relation to the company and the company management. William Demant Invest A/S and William Demant Foundation own a total of 16.7 per cent of the shares in INVISIO. Nicklas is Investment Director at William Demant Invest A/S and is thus not independent in relation to one of the company's major shareholders.

1) Source: Euroclear Sweden, INVISIO December 31, 2022